Home Resources

Resources

Ole Decor Resources

Need to find a local designer, supplier, builder or installer? Hear what real people have to say….

 

Appliances and Fixtures

Ferguson www.ferguson.com

956-283-0137

Morrison www.morsco.com

956-225-0035

Stevenson’s Appliances www.stevensonsappliances.com

956-542-3333

Builders

Antre Homes antrehomes@aol.com

956-225-9067

Caltia Construction www.caltiaconstruction.com

956-522-7918

Caribella Homes www.caribellahomes.com

956-683-5919

Casso Construction www.cassoconstruction.com

956-867-6050

Columbus Construction www.columbusconstructiontx.com

956-783-2111

Cornerstone Builders mr_scbd@yahoo.com

956-466-9266

Guzman Construction www.guzmanconstrudionrgv.com

956-655-3738

Homelink Homes www.homelinkhomes.com

956-412-3921

Rocass Homes www.rocassrgv.com

956-424-0354

Trerosa www.trerosa.com

956-574-9891

Villanueva Construction www.villanuevahomes.com

956-534-6305

Cabinets & Countertops

All Valley Woodworks iggycvn65@yahoo.com

956-200-9003

Kapal www.kapalkitchens.com

956-464-3311

Premier Granite www.premier-granitemarble.com

956-541-1300

Stosa Cucine by Terra Nuova, Ltd. www.stosa.it

956-222-4512

Design & Décor

Cactus Flower www.cactusflowerinteriors.com

956-761-7771

Designing Windows Walls & More blindsexpo@gmail.com

956-433-7245

Designer’s Showroom www.designers-showroom.com

956-682-6861

NIU antiguadeocr@yahoo.com

956-225-0721

Media & Graphic Design Services

The Farm Creative Company info@thefarmcreativecompany.com

956-266-8663

Pools

Hamlin Pools www.hamlinpools.com

956-787-3281

South Texas Pools www.southtexaspools.com

956-797-1190

Professional Services

Premier Laser 

956-421-3223

Real Estate

Stratygist www.SapphireSouthPadre.com

956-433-5358

The Shores www.frankerealtors.com

800-447-4753

Tile & Flooring

Pangea www.pangeafloor.com

956-686-2990

Vehicles 

Luke Fruia Motors www.fruia.com

956-465-4425

Water Systems

Blue Planet Water www.blueplanetwater.us

956-873-1637

Windows & Glass

Aqua Window Treatments

956-563-9508

Bayside Glass cruzjuan@yahoo.com

956-943-2737

Coastal Windows hurricanedandw@att.net

956-534-8910

Leave a Comment

Subscribe To Olè Decor's Newsletter
Subscribe to our email newsletter today to receive updates on the latest news and special offers!
Thanks for signing up. You must confirm your email address before we can send you. Please check your email and follow the instructions.
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
×
×
WordPress Popup Plugin